2013-12-04 18.26.53
Henry Owens, pulled from a hobby box of 2013 Topps Heritage Minor Leagues
Some of my Black Friday order hits. Thanks go out to Steel City Collectibles (@steelcitycoll) for getting this out to me so quickly.
Some of my Black Friday order hits. Thanks go out to Steel City Collectibles (@steelcitycoll) for getting this out to me so quickly.
I love the signature on this one.
I love the signature on this one.
A&G Relics
A&G Relics
2012 A&G Relics
2012 A&G Relics
2012 A&G Relics
2012 A&G Relics
2012 A&G Relics
2012 A&G Relics
2012 A&G Relics
2012 A&G Relics
2011 Allen & Ginter Manny Pacquiao Blue Autograph
2011 Allen & Ginter Manny Pacquiao Blue Autograph

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

I’ll insert more as I take the pictures.  I hope you guys enjoy what I have uploaded so far.  Let me know what you think.