Check out this great sports card blog!

SportsCollectorOz

I couldn’t resist the temptation to post a collection update, so here’s what I have recently acquired. Sorry, no autographs or rookie card additions here.

Thanks to a handful of eBay sellers from all over the U.S., I have been able to cross off a nice batch of Topps Triple Threads cards from my wantlist. For the record, I think the 2013 release has their best base card design.

Arriving from . . .

  • . . . Arizona, a 2013 Topps Triple Threads Sapphire parallel (#ed /25) of Tom Glavine
  • . . . NorCal, a 2013 Topps Triple Threads Onyx parallel (#ed /50) of Hank Aaron
  • . . . SoCal, a 2013 Topps Triple Threads Onyx parallel (#ed /50) of John Smoltz
  • . . . Maryland, a 2013 Topps Triple Threads Sapphire parallel (#ed /25) of Greg Maddux
  • . . . New York, a 2013 Topps Triple Threads Gold parallel…

View original post 198 more words