Wow, I am so amped up from announcing that Wax Cracker Steel City Collectibles March Madness Bracket Challenge Contest that I can barely type.  A huge thank you goes out to Sean and the Steel City Collectibles Team for once again coming through big time for the Wax Cracker Project.  We are only a little over 2 months in to our partnership and you guys have already made me a customer for life.  Keep up the great work Steel City, it’s awesome to have a sports card shop and site that actually cares about the collector!

To match the occasion I am going big with tonight’s wax cracking.  It’s time to rip open a pack from 26 years ago!  Here is tonight’s hits from the 4th pack down on biggest night yet of the Wax Cracker Project:

1988 Topps Big Baseball Cards

2014-03-01 15.16.062014-03-01 15.18.112014-03-05 18.22.002014-03-05 18.22.26

By far one of my worst ever packs from the 4th pack down slot.  This one is Hall of Fame dud worthy. My apologies Devon White, you do not belong in this group. It finally happened on Wax Cracker after riding one heck of a good wave, a SUPER NAH pack!

Have a great night cracking everyone and make sure to sign up for the bracket challenge!