As I wait for my shipment from Steel City Collectibles, packed with a 2013-14 Panini Titanium Hockey Hobby Box for the first Steel City Saturday and other goodies, I will continue to crack some of the leftover packs I am working my way through while going for the record for longest run-on sentence.  Along with the Titanium, Steel City is shipping me a Hobby Box of 2014 Bowman Baseball, a Hobby Box of 2013 Panini Extra Edition in which I finally hope to hit for a Clint Frazier, and a Retail box of 2013 Panini Prizm.  Get ready for some exciting crackings on Wax Cracker!

Here are the hits from tonight’s pack:

2014-04-29 19.10.39
Cabrera signature & a Gregorius rookie card, with a Ramirez to boot.

What do you all think of the decision Adam Silver handed down on Donald Sterling today? Honestly, Sterling has been one of the worst owners in all of professional sports for years, and this isn’t the first time he has made comments similar to this according to reports.  He steered the Clippers ship into the ground for many years, and ranks up there with Peter Angelos in my book when it comes to owners that shouldn’t have any part in sports.  It will be interesting to see how the rest of this story pans out.