As you see, the look of the Wax Cracker Project homepage changed quite drastically overnight.  I have decided to take a chance on reaching more sports card collectors and sports fans in general by joining the MLBlogs Network.  Though the look of my site has changed, I am excited to see where this opportunity will lead.  I still plan to write about sports cards from the four major sports, but as you can tell if you have been a regular to my site, my writing is top heavy for baseball cards.

Wax Cracker will be continuing its partnership with Steel City Collectibles.  I will be contacting Sean at Steel City this weekend about setting up the next Steel City Saturday which is set for June.

I hope you all enjoy the new look Wax Cracker and are as excited about this opportunity as I am.  Please let me know what you think of the new look, good or bad, I want to know what you all think.

Have a fun and safe Memorial Day Weekend, everyone!