*This post was written by Dennis Gronau for WaxCracker.com. Dennis purchased the Topps Tier 1 Case at Steel City Collectibles.

The feeling for myself was so overwhelming since 2014 Tier One Baseball was going to be my 1st Case Break I have ever done. Picking a product can be the challenging part but this 2014 Tier One was an exciting break. I hit 5 card’s #’d 10 or lower Including the following:

1. Jason Heyward 4 Color Patch #’d 2/10
2. Orlando “El Duque” Hernandez Silver Ink Autograph #’d 2/10
3. Mike Zunino New Guard Autograph #’d 6/10
4. Redemption for a Billy Hamilton Autographed Prodigious Patches #’d /10 &
5. The WOW hit of the Case (in my opinion)….wait for it & drum roll please……
Redemption for a Randy Johnson Tier One Autograph Silver Ink Parallel #’d /10.

Jason HeywardOrlando HernandezMike ZuninoBilly Hamilton Randy Johnson_001Overall 2014 Tier One Baseball Case break was a lot of fun due to many different factors. But the Number # 1 reason was being my 1st case break & nothing like breaking a high-end full of hits type of case.

SteelCityCoupon