Recently I was contacted by Dennis Gronau, a follower of the Wax Cracker Project and a loyal Steel City Collectibles customer.  Dennis was wondering if it would be possible to get a discount on a brand new case of 2014 Topps Tier 1 Baseball from Steel City.  Dennis had noticed that we offered a coupon good toward a case of the Titanium Hockey when I cracked it for the May Steel City Saturday.  I contacted Sean at Steel City and he graciously offered a discount on the case to Dennis.  All three parties were happy.  Dennis got his case with an added discount, Steel City got another customer, and Wax Cracker would be where Dennis would share his hits.

Welcome to the Wax Cracker Team, Dennis!  I am looking forward to many more of your case breaks!  Dennis’ first case break will be coming right up.  Stay tuned today as I will be flooding Wax Cracker with new content.

You can follow Dennis on Twitter @Seahawksfan605.