Today’s pack isn’t a pack at all.  I saw a box of 2014 Leaf Autographed Baseball Edition today, and I decided to mix it up a little here on Wax Cracker.  After all, I still had to crack the box open, so this one counts, right?  I had promised to spice things up a little bit to make up for my time away from writing.  I hope this goes a little toward my apology for being away from the site for most of the month of July.  As you all know, sometimes life gets in the way and we have to prioritize things and deal with it.  I’ve for the most part dealt with it and I am on the road back to happiness.  Opening this product today pushed me a little farther down that path.

For the first time on Wax Cracker, it’s time to crack open an autographed baseball!  Below is the autographed ball I hit for today:

2014-08-03 13.49.06
2014 Leaf Autographed Baseball Edition
2014-08-03 13.52.23
I hit for an authenticated Jason Heyward signed baseball!

I had a lot of fun with this product and I highly recommend it for an instant autograph rush…come on, all of us collectors have that moment when we just need an autograph to get us through the day!  This was a SUPER YEAH product for me.  Let me know what autographs you hit on if you try this product.  I noticed that Sean over at Steel City Collectibles has a product like this with football jerseys.

Have a great Sunday, everyone!

-Casey