In a last minute switch up, I will be cracking a pack of 2014 Panini Certified Football every day for the next ten days instead of doing a Steel City Saturday this month.  You can all think of it as Steel City Collectibles Week on Wax Cracker starting tomorrow.  Though I don’t care for him as a player, I am excited to go after a Johnny Manziel autograph, which seems like the hot football card to chase right now.  Certified just so happens to be loaded with Manziel cards this year.  Stop back tomorrow when I will be cracking from a box that is sure to hit for two autographs and two relics, thus setting up some nice hits on Wax Cracker this week.

Here’s a picture of the Certified I will start cracking as of tomorrow:

2014-09-10 18.04.57
Manziel is pointing at me saying I will get one of his autographed cards, haha!

Stop back tomorrow for the first pack of Certified getting cracked open! Happy cracking this weekend, everyone!