Tonight I am cracking Pack 261, which is the 9th pack from the 2014 Panini Certified Football Box.  There is still one relic hit left in this box. It will be cracked either tonight or tomorrow.  I hope you all have enjoyed the Certified Box cracking so far.  Since it’s a Monday night and we are all work out from the first day back to work this week, let’s get right to the cracking.  Here are the cards from tonight’s pack:

2014-09-22 17.54.22
The Tre Mason Sky’s the Limit Rookie Card is unique.

No relic card hit tonight, leaving tomorrow night’s cracking with a guaranteed relic card hit!  Stop back tomorrow night to see what relic card I get.  Also, I’ll have a big announcement tomorrow night for what I will start cracking on Wednesday.  Does anyone smell an automatic autograph hit every night for the next three weeks coming up in Wax Cracker???