I’m going to try over the next few weeks to catch up with the pack number being the same as the day of the year number.  I’m not that far off, so I should finally have Wax Cracker back in sync soon.  Andy and I will be working on filming three box break videos for Steel City Collectibles over the next few days. I am really looking forward to sharing those breaks with you all.

For now, I’ve cracked three packs of 2014 Topps Chrome for you all today.  Below you will find the cards I pulled:

2014-10-25 13.08.07
Pack 285
2014-10-25 13.08.48
Pack 286: Is that really David Holmberg or is Mitch Williams back in baseball?
2014-10-25 13.09.30
Pack 287, The World Series Battle Pack – Gordon v. Belt

I’m going to get back to putting together everything I need for my box break videos Andy and I will be filming.  Make sure to stop back this week to check out the new videos for Steel City Collectibles.  Take care and have a great weekend, everyone!