Wax Cracker’s journey to 365 packs will be completed. In January of 2014 I set out to open a pack of sports cards a day for the entire year. I was able to get through the first 200+ days without missing a post sharing with you all my pack of the day. I was proud to make it that long without missing a post. Though I haven’t posted over the last few months, the Wax Cracker project has been on my mind. I am returning to finish off my 365th pack. I’m looking forward to making it to the finish line I had my eye on back in 2014-15. I hope you all jump back on the card cracking train with me for this journey.

To get back into the journey to my 365th pack, I’ll be sharing the hits from 8 packs of 2015 Topps Heritage High Number Baseball. I picked up this blaster box a few months ago, and I can’t believe it has taken me this long to open it.

Let the cracking begin at #312.

2015-12-15 20.11.34
2015 Topps Heritage Baseball High Number
2015-12-15 20.11.03
Packs 312-319

Below are my hits from Packs 312-319:

It feels good to have a fresh post up. I’ll continue to work through my collection to see what else I have to crack open.  Pack 365 is just over the horizon. As I head toward the finish line, I’ll be adding some new twists to WaxCracker.com. I’m looking forward to sharing with you all some of my new ideas for the site. Stay tuned!

As always, keep cracking open your own packs and share your hits with me @Sportsman_Kc.